15 49.0138 8.38624 http://frithbooks.com arrow 0 arrow 0 1 Your e-mail has been sent! A problem has occured. Please try again. NEW HOT SALE zoom-true cookie-true 600
15% off your order with coupon code LTH201611

Restless: an anthology



Coming Soon!

In The Language of the World, a young woman returns home to see her ailing father… and to discover the truth behind the ghostly voices he claims to hear, while Jack Box delves into the complex relationships and unfinished business one man holds onto from beyond the grave. In Uncle Eddie, dark secrets in one girl’s family present both terrible turmoil and salvation, and Sugar tells the tale of a man confronted with an impossible threat to his loved ones. Mophead is the unsettling story of a man left alone with a monster while, in Princess Petrify (Queen of Dead Things), the monsters are those that come from a young girl’s mind. The Reveal shows just how heavily the past can hang on an unquiet mind although, in Lost Things, it’s the world around one woman that is fighting to drive her crazy. Going Nowhere sees a young man struggling to shake off the stultifying grip of his small town – whatever the cost – and, in Grudge Match, a woman grieving the loss of a life she loved begins to embrace a darker path toward her future.

Additional information


Andrew Wilmot, Aryan Bollinger, Gordon Grice, Joshua Rex, Kevin Wetmore, Michael "Bats" Weiss, Michael Leonberger, Raven McAllister, Robert Crow, Simon Lee-Price


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Restless: an anthology”


E-mail Preview

I thought you might be interested in this title from Frith Books.


Design Options

E-mail Settings